Believe Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mabinogi Believe Guild of Mari

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Welcome to Believe Forums.

New to the guild and happy to be here!

Go down 
+4
furfur111
Kawatsuki
Furrycookies
Arynwen
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Arynwen

Arynwen

New to the guild and happy to be here! Empty
PostSubject: New to the guild and happy to be here!   New to the guild and happy to be here! EmptyWed Mar 03, 2010 5:28 pm

Hey everybody!

It's Arynwen - or Ary for short. Just wanted to say thanks to Glennie, Killu, and draco for keeping after me to join this guild. I've been having a great time with all of you since I joined! Thanks to Kawa too!

I'm a full-time student, and full-time mom from Virginia who spends WAY too much time on mabi. It's my mindless activity for those times when I'd rather be catatonic, but my brain continues to be active anyway? (If you're a college student, I'm sure you can relate to those times!)

I started playing mabi a little over a year ago when my 13 year old son introduced me to the game. I've been hooked ever since. (Yeah, I have a 13 year old son. I have another 24 year old, a 22 year old daughter, and a 1 year old son too! I'm probably old enough to be your mother, but just because I'm older doesn't mean I don't like to have fun!)

Thanks to everyone for making me feel welcome here.

Catch you on the flipside in the game!

//Kat
Back to top Go down
Furrycookies
Admin
Admin
Furrycookies

PostSubject: Re: New to the guild and happy to be here!   New to the guild and happy to be here! EmptyWed Mar 03, 2010 6:46 pm

Hi Ary, Welcome to the forums! New to the guild and happy to be here! 190920
Back to top Go down
Kawatsuki
Admin
Admin
Kawatsuki

PostSubject: Re: New to the guild and happy to be here!   New to the guild and happy to be here! EmptyWed Mar 03, 2010 8:47 pm

welcome to the forum ary ^^
Back to top Go down